Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being



Next 3 Months Calendar of Events
12th August 2019 to 3rd November 2019
New week added after first week ends: 
****Please refresh page, if you cannot see all dates above****
Reduced Schedule 12th August to 25th August 2019
Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mon 12th Aug

 

 

HOLIDAY NO CLASSES

6th-13th Aug

 

 

Tues 13th Aug

 

 

HOLIDAY NO CLASSES

6th-13th Aug

 

Weds 14th Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

Thurs 15th Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

Fri 16th Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

 

Sat 17th Aug

 

 

 

 

Sun 18th Aug

 

Mon 19th Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

 

Tues 20th Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

Weds 21st Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

Thurs 22nd Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

Fri 23rd Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

 

Sat 24th Aug

 

 

 

 

Sun 25th Aug

 CLASSES

Start Tomorrow

Mon 26th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Tues 27th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 28th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs 29th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 30th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 31st Aug

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 1st Sept

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 2nd Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 3rd Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 4th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 5th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 6th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30PM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 7th Sept

 

Sun 8th Sept

 

Mon 9th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 10th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 11th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 12th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 13th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 14th Sept

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 15th Sept

 

Mon 16th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 17th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 18th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 19th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 20th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 21st Sept

 

 

 

Sun 22nd Sept

 

Mon 23rd Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 24th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

 

Weds 25th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 26th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 27th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 28th Sept

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 29th Sept

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 30th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 1st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 2nd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 3rd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Fri 4th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Sat 5th Oct

 

Sun 6th Oct

 

Mon 7th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 8th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

 

Weds 9th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 10th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 11th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 12th Oct

 

 

 

Sun 13th Oct

 

Mon 14th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 15th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 16th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 17th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 18th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 19th Oct

10am

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 1

 

 

Sun 20th Oct

10am

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 2

Mon 21st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 22nd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30PM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

 

Weds 23rd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30PM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 24th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30PM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 25th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30PM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 26th Oct

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 27th Oct

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 28th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 29th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 30th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 31st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 1st Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 2nd Nov

10am
Reiki 3
Day 1

 

 

Sun 3rd Nov

10.30am
Reiki 3
Day 2

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week,
Changes to this calendar are possible, please recheck.