Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being
Next 3 Months Calendar of Events
27th January 2020 to 24th May 2020
New week added after first week ends: 
****Please refresh page, if you cannot see all dates above****
HOLIDAY 28th March 2020 to 26th APRIL 2020
Private sessions available
Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mon 27th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 28th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 29th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 30th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 31st Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 1st Feb

 

 

 

Sun 2nd Feb

 

Mon 3rd Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 4th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 5th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 6th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 7th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 8th Feb

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 9th Feb

 

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 10th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 11th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

 

Weds 12th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 13th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 14th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 15th Feb

10am

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 1

 

 

 

Sun 16th Feb

10am

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 2

 

Mon 17th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 18th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Weds 19th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 20th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 21st Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 22nd Feb

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 23rd Feb

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 24th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 25th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

 

Weds 26th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 27th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 28th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 29th Feb

Break

 

 

Sun 1st March

Break

Mon 2nd March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 3rd March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Weds 4th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 5th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 6th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 7th March

Break

 

 

Sun 8th March

Break

 

Mon 9th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 10th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 11th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 12th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 13th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 14th March

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 15th March

 

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 16th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 17th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Weds 18th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 19th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 20th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 21st March

 

Break

 

 

Sun 22nd March

Break

 

Mon 23rd March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 24th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Weds 25th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 26th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 27th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 28th March

Break

 

 

Sun 29th March

Break

 

   

HOLIDAY
-
We are closed in April and Resume on
27th April 2020


     
Mon 27th April

 

 

Tues 28th April

 

 

Weds 29th April

 

 

 

Available for Private Session this Weeek

Thurs 30th April

 

 

 

Fri 1st May

 

 

 

Sat 2nd May

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 3rd May

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 4th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 5th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

 

Weds 6th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 7th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 8th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 9th May

BREAK

 

 

Sun 10th May

BREAK

 

Mon 11th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 12th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 13th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 14th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 15th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 16th May

10AM
Reiki 3
Day 1

 

Sun 17th May

 

10.30AM
Reiki 3
Day 2

Mon 18th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 19th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

 

Weds 20th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 21st May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 22nd May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM to 12.30PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 23rd May

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

 

 

Sun 24th May

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week,
Changes to this calendar are possible, please recheck.