Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being



Next 3 Months Calendar of Events
17th June 2019 to 22nd September 2019
New week added after first week ends: 
****Please refresh page, if you cannot see all dates above****
Next Holiday 1st July to 7th July 2019
5th August to 25th August 2019

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mon 17th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 18th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

Weds 19th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 20th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Fri 21st June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

Sat 22nd June

10AM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 1

 

Sun 23rd June

10AM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 2

 

Mon 24th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 25th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 26th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 27th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 28th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 29th June

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 30th June

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 1st July

 

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

Tues 2nd July

 

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

Weds 3rd July

 

HOLIDAY

1st to 7th JULY

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE

 

Thurs 4th July

 

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

Fri 5th July

 

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

Sat 6th July

 

 

Sun 7th July

 

Mon 8th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 9th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 10th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 11th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 12th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 13th July

 

 

Sun 14th July

Mon 15th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 


3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 16th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 


3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

 

Weds 17th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 


3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 18th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 


3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 19th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 


3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 20th July

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

 

Sun 21st July

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 22nd July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 23rd July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 24th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 25th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 26th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 27th July

 

 

Sun 28th July

Mon 29th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 30th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 31st July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 1st Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 2nd Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 3rd Aug

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 4th Aug

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 5th Aug

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

 

Tues 6th Aug

 

 

 

Weds 7th Aug

 

 

 

HOLIDAY NO CLASSES

6th-13th Aug

 

Thurs 8th Aug

 

 

 

 

Fri 9th Aug

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 10th Aug

 

 

Sun 11th Aug

 

Mon 12th Aug

 

 

HOLIDAY NO CLASSES

6th-13th Aug

 

 

Tues 13th Aug

 

 

HOLIDAY NO CLASSES

6th-13th Aug

 

Weds 14th Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

Thurs 15th Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

Fri 16th Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

 

Sat 17th Aug

 

 

 

 

Sun 18th Aug

 

Mon 19th Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

 

Tues 20th Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

Weds 21st Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

Thurs 22nd Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

Fri 23rd Aug

 

 

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE TODAY

 

 

Sat 24th Aug

 

 

 

 

Sun 25th Aug

 CLASSES

Start Tomorrow

Mon 26th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 27th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 28th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 29th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 30th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 31st Aug

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 1st Sept

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 2nd Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 3rd Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 4th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 5th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 6th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 7th Sept

 

Sun 8th Sept

 

Mon 9th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 10th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 11th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 12th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 13th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 14th Sept

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 15th Sept

 

Mon 16th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 17th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 18th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 19th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 20th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 21st Sept

 

 

 

Sun 22nd Sept

 

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week,
Changes to this calendar are possible, please recheck.