Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being



Next 2 Months Calendar of Events
18th February 2019 to 12th May 2019
New week added after first week ends: 
****Please refresh page, if you cannot see all dates above****
Next Holiday 31st March to 5th April / 8th April to 19th April / 22nd to 28th April 2019



Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mon 18th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 19th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 20th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 21st Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

 

Fri 22nd Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Course Ends

Sat 23rd Feb

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 24th Feb

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 25th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 26th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 27th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 28th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 1st March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 2nd March

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 3rd March

 

Mon 4th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 5th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 6th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga


 

Thurs 7th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 8th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 9th March

10AM

Inner Alchemy 2

 

 

Sun 10th March

 

Mon 11th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 12th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 13th Mar

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 14th Mar

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 15th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 16th March

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 17th March

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 18th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 19th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 20th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga


 

Thurs 21st March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 22nd March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 23rd March

 

 

Sun 24th March

 

Mon 25th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 26th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 27th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga


 

Thurs 28th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 29th March

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 30th March

 

 

Sun 31st March

 

Mon 1st April

 

 

 

 

Tues 2nd April

 

 

 

Weds 3rd April

 

 

 

 

HOLIDAY

30th March

to

5th April

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE

 

Thurs 4th April

 

 

 

Fri 5th April

 

 

 

 

Sat 6th April

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 7th April

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 8th April

 

 

 

 

Tues 9th April

 

 

 

Weds 10th April

 

 

 

 

HOLIDAY

8th APRIL

to

19th April

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE

 

Thurs 11th April

 

 

 

Fri 12th April

 

 

 

 

Sat 13th April

 

 

Sun 14th April

 

Mon 15th April

 

 

 

 

Tues 16th April

 

 

 

Weds 17th April

 

 

 

 

HOLIDAY

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE

 

Thurs 18th April

 

 

 

Fri 19th April

 

 

 

 

Sat 20th April

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 21st April

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 22nd April

 

 

 

 

Tues 23rd April

 

 

 

Weds 24th April

 

 

 

 

HOLIDAY

PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE

 

Thurs 25th April

 

 

 

Fri 26th April

 

 

 

 

Sat 27th April

 

 

Sun 28th April

 

Mon 29th April

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 30th April

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Weds 1st May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 2nd May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 3rd May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 4th May

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

 

Sun 5th May

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 6th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 7th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 8th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 9th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 10th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

Sat 11th May

10AM

Reiki Level 3

 

 

Sun 12th May

10AM

Reiki Level 3

 

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week,
Changes to this calendar are possible, please recheck.