Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being
Next 6 Weeks - Calendar of Events
28th November 2022 to 15th January 2022
New week added after first week ends: 
*
PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE
***Short Notice Changes - Maybe Possible - Please Re-check***
*
Holiday - 24th December 2022 to 1st January 2023
Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mon 28th Nov

Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Inner Sexual Alchemy

2pm-4pm

 

 

Tues 29th Nov

Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Inner Sexual Alchemy

2pm-4pm

 

Wed 30th Nov

 

Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

Inner Sexual Alchemy

2pm-3pm

 

Thurs 1st Dec

Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

Inner Sexual Alchemy

2pm-4pm

 

Fri 2nd Dec
Chiang M     
Inner Alchemy

9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

Inner Sexual Alchemy

2pm-4pm

 

Sat 3rd Dec

BREAK

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 4th Dec

BREAK

 

 

 

Mon 5th Dec

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

 

Tues 6th Dec

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Wed 7th Dec

 

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

Thurs 8th Dec

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

Fri 9th Dec
Chiang M     
9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

Sat 10th Dec

10am to 3.30pm

Reiki 1

Self Healing

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 11th Dec

BREAK

 

 

 

Mon 12th Dec

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

 

Tues 13th Dec

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Wed 14th Dec

 

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

Thurs 15th Dec

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

Fri 16th Dec
Chiang M     
9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

Sat 17th Dec

10am to 4pm

Reiki 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 18th Dec

BREAK

 

 

 

Mon19th Dec

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

2pm

REIKI 3

Day 1

 

Tues 20th Dec

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

2pm

REIKI 3

Day 2

Wed 21st Dec

 

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

2pm

REIKI 3

Day 3

 

Thurs 22nd Dec

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

2pm

REIKI 3

Day 4

Fri 23rd Dec
Chiang M     
9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

2pm

REIKI 3

Day 5

Sat 24th Dec

BREAK

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 25th Dec

BREAK

 

 

 

      HOLIDAY
25th Dec 2022
to
1st Jan 2022
     
Mon 2nd Jan

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

3pm - 4pm

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

Tues 3rd Jan

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

3pm - 4pm

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Wed 4th Jan

 

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

3pm - 4pm

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

Thurs 5th Jan

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

3pm - 4pm

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

Fri 6th Jan
Chiang M     
9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

3pm - 4pm

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 7th Jan

10am to 3.30pm

Reiki 1

Self Healing

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 8th Jan

BREAK

 

 

 

Mon 9th Jan

Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Inner Sexual Alchemy

2pm-4pm

 

 

Tues 10th Jan

Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Inner Sexual Alchemy

2pm-4pm

 

Wed 11th Jan

 

Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

Inner Sexual Alchemy

2pm-3pm

 

Thurs 12th Jan

Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

Inner Sexual Alchemy

2pm-4pm

 

Fri 13th Jan
Chiang M     
Inner Alchemy

9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

Inner Sexual Alchemy

2pm-4pm

 

Sat 14th Jan

10am to 4pm

Reiki 2

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 15th Jan

BREAK

 

 

 

 

   
HOME PAGE

New week added every week,
Changes to this calendar are possible, please recheck.
     
             

 

Body & Mind Healing Chiang Mai