Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being
Next 6 Weeks - Calendar of Events
16th May 2022 to 26th June 2022
New week added after first week ends: 
****Please refresh page, if below, you cannot see all dates above****
*
PRIVATE SESSIONS AVAILABLE
***Short Notice Changes - Maybe Possible - Please Re-check***
*
Holiday - 22nd August to 4th September 2022
Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mon 16th May




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Chiang Mai

Tues 17th May




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

Wed 18th May
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open Level Yoga

 

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

Chiang Ma

Thurs 19th May




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 
Fri 20th May
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open level Yoga

Chiang Mai
9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

 

Sat 21st May

BREAK

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 22nd May

BREAK

 

 

 

Mon 23rd May




Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

 

2pm-4pm

Inner Alchemy

Day 1

Tues 24th May




Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

 

2pm-4pm

Inner Alchemy

Day 2

Wed 25th May 7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open Level Yoga

 

Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

 

2pm-3pm

Inner Alchemy

Day3

Thurs 26th May




Inner Alchemy

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course



2pm-4pm

Inner Alchemy

Day 4

Fri 27th May
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open level Yoga

Chiang M     
Inner Alchemy

9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

 

2pm-4pm

Inner Alchemy

Day 5

Sat 28th May

BREAK

 

 

 

 

Sun 29th May

BREAK

 

 

 

Mon 30th May




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Chiang Mai

Tues 31st May




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

Wed 1st June
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open Level Yoga

 

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

Chiang Ma

Thurs 2nd June




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 
Fri 3rd June
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open level Yoga

Chiang Mai
9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

 

Sat 4th June

10am to 3.30pm

Reiki 1

Self Healing

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 5th June

BREAK

 

 

 

Mon 6th June




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

REIKI 3

2pm

 

ChiangREIKI Mai

Tues 7th June




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

REIKI 3

2pm

Wed 8th June
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open Level Yoga

 

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

REIKI 3

2pm

 

Chiang Ma

Thurs 9th June




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

REIKI 3

2pm

 
Fri 10th June
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open level Yoga

Chiang Mai
9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

REIKI 3

2pm

 

 

Sat 11th June

10am to 4pm

Reiki 2

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 12th June

BREAK

 

 

 

Mon 13th June




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Yoga Beginner

3PM to 4PM

Start Day 1

Chiang Mai

Tues 14th June




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Yoga Beginner

3PM to 4PM

Day 2

Wed 15th June
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open Level Yoga

 

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

Yoga Beginner

3PM to 4PM

Day 3

 

 

Chiang Ma

Thurs 16th June




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

Yoga Beginner

3PM to 4PM

Day 4

 

 
Fri 17th June
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open level Yoga

Chiang Mai
9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

Yoga Beginner

3PM to 4PM

End Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 18th June

BREAK

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 19th June

BREAK

 

 

 

Mon 20th June




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 1

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

 

Chiang Mai

Tues 21st June




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 2

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

 Tai Chi Course

Wed 22nd June
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open Level Yoga

 

9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 3

 Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course

 

Chiang Ma

Thurs 23rd June




9am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Day 4

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 
Fri 24th June
7.30am - 8.30am

Hatha Yoga

Open level Yoga

Chiang Mai
9
am-10am

Chi Kung Qigong

Course Ends

Qigong Healing Course

 

10am-11am

Tai Chi Chuan

Tai Chi Course 

 

 

Sat 25th June

BREAK

 

 

 

 

 

Sun 26th June

BREAK

 

 

 

             

 

   
HOME PAGE

New week added every week,
Changes to this calendar are possible, please recheck.
     

 

Body & Mind Healing Chiang Mai